My Book Report

This is my book Report pay attention to every single detail or else…

Title: Junie B. Jones is a Graduation Girl

Author: Barbara Park

Summary: Junie B. Jones was going to be a graduate. Then she got a graduation gown and cap. At home she really wants to play with the gown. Then accidentally she spilled grape juice on her gown and she had to color it in with purple polka dots. at the graduation everyone laughed when she put her gown on. Then her friends colored there gowns too!

 

 

 

 

Favorite part of the story: My favorite part was when ollie put his cereals on his head.

I recommend: I recommend you to read this book if you like the Junie B. Jones series.

One thought on “My Book Report

  1. I have read that book! It is awesome! I have missed you since I have left! I hope to call you soon! I miss you! Do you miss me?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *